Whitney Houston


Por hola.com
Just Whitney...

Disco 1: Whatchulookinat, Tell me no, One of those days/Between the sheets, Things you say, My love¸ Love that man, Try it on my own, Dear John Letter, Unashamed, You light up my life y Whatchulookinat/The champ.
Disco 2: Contenido DVD: Whatchulookinat (vídeo), Love to infinity (megamix video) y Behind the scenes of watchulookinat.

Nacionalidad: norteamericana

Compañía: BMG