Bob Dylan


No direction home

Discográfica: Sony BMG
CD 1: 1. When I Got Troubles; 2. Rambler, Gambler; 3. This Land Is Your Land; 4. Song To Woody; 5. Dink's Song; 6. I Was Young When I Left Home; 7. Sally Gal; 8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right; 9. Man Of Constant Sorrow; 10. Blowin' In The Wind; 11. Masters Of War; 12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall; 13. When The Ship Comes In; 14. Mr. Tambourine Man; 15. Chimes Of Freedom; 16. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue;
CD 2: 1. She Belongs To Me; 2. Maggie's Farm; 3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry; 4. Tombstone Blues; 5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues; 6. Desolation Row; 7. Highway 61 Revisited; 8. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat; 9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again; 10. Visions Of Johanna; 11. Ballad Of A Thin Man; 12. Like A Rolling Stone

Veintiséis melodías inéditas de Bob Dylan grabadas entre 1959 y 1966, extraídas de sesiones privadas, conciertos, etc. Música que Scorsese ha usado como banda sonora del documental sobre el músico (estreno en EE.UU. el 26 de septiembre).