Contiene: Gallows pole (Jimmy Page, Robert Plant); Tweedle dee & tweedle dum ( Bob Dylan); Holding out for a hero (Bonnie Tyler); Twist in my sobriety (Tanita Tikaram); Rudiger (Mark Knopfler); Just another -(Pete Yorn); Walk on by -(Aretha Franklin); Superman (it's not easy) -(Five for Fithting); Crazy 'lil mouse ( In Bloom); Just the two of us (Grover Washington, Jr & Bill Withers); Wildfire ( Michael Martin Murphey); Total eclipse of the heart (Bonnie Tyler); Bandits suite (Christopher Young)
Companía: Sony Music